Getting Your First Art Job - Asking Pros

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Добавлено by admin
30 Просмотры
Thanks Skillshare for sponsoring this video! Signup now to get a 2-month free trial to any course on Skillshare’s platform - https://skl.sh/proko2

It’s one thing to have art be your hobby, but it’s another to make it a full-time gig. These 20 artists who work in the entertainment industry reveal how they jump started their careers. Hopefully you can use these inspiring stories as a way to carve your own path.

Asking Pros Season 1:

What Holds Back Beginner Artists - Asking Pros: https://youtu.be/aP7geXzJ864
Drawing Advice for Students - Asking Pros: https://youtu.be/mVV1ihmSQ3A
Best Drawing Exercises - Asking Pros: https://youtu.be/HjUv0Zv0T8o
Daily Routine of Successful Artists - Asking Pros: https://youtu.be/spAbVkwuw1k
6 Pro Artists Sketch From Imagination: https://youtu.be/wvb3vfjqL-Q

Asking Pros Season 2:

Struggling with Motivation as an Artist - Asking Pros: https://youtu.be/3KBf6APoKEM
What’s the Hardest Thing about Being a Pro? - Asking Pros: https://youtu.be/uvvmeE65lQU
Tips on Breaking into the Art Industry - Asking Pros: https://youtu.be/Xry7glNPTVo
Best Advice for New Artists - Asking Pros: https://youtu.be/7xXlYq1SjxU
Thumbnail Art by Sean Galloway
Thank you to all the artists that participated:
Pascal Campion: https://www.instagram.com/pascalcampionart/
Bobby Chiu: https://www.youtube.com/user/digitalbobert
Sean Galloway: https://www.instagram.com/seangallowayart/
T.J. Geisen: https://www.instagram.com/geist.rock.art/
Erik Gist: http://www.erikgist.com/
Sanford Greene: https://www.instagram.com/sanfordgreene/
Brian Haberlin: http://experienceanomaly.com/
Peter Han: https://www.instagram.com/peterhanstyle/
Cutter Hays: http://www.cutterhays.com/
Eliza Ivanova: https://www.instagram.com/eleeza/
Karl Kopinski: https://www.instagram.com/karlkopinski/
Colin Lawler: http://www.colinlawler.com/
Vanessa Lemen: http://vanessalemenart.com/
Sean Andrew Murray: http://seanandrewmurray.com/
Lucio Parrillo: https://www.instagram.com/lucio_parrillo_art/
Stephen Silver: https://www.silvertoons.com/
William Stout: https://www.williamstout.com/
Philip Tan: https://www.instagram.com/philiptanart/
Marshall Vandruff: http://www.marshallart.com/
Chrissie Zullo: https://www.instagram.com/chrissiezullo/

#makingaliving #comiccon #sellingart

Subscribe to Proko: http://bit.ly/SubProko
Don't miss new tutorials - Hit the BELL!

Premium Videos - http://www.proko.com/store
Course Package Deals - http://www.proko.com/package-deals
Pose photo sets - http://www.proko.com/poses


FOLLOW PROKO:

Email Newsletter- http://www.proko.com/subscribe
Instagram - http://instagram.com/stanprokopenko
Twitter - https://twitter.com/StanProkopenko
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/prokotv
Tumblr - http://stanprokopenko.tumblr.com/
Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/stanprokopenko/pins/


WATCH MORE PROKO:

Latest Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Pu1uGh1-Y4&list=PLtG4P3lq8RHH0YGMCXa4uWsHVwTDkDcpN
Figure Drawing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=74HR59yFZ7Y&list=PLtG4P3lq8RHGuMuprDarMz_Y9Fbw_d2ws
Art of Caricature: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOURPIkpPXk&list=PLtG4P3lq8RHEkeRGn6aFRct0kq4oDwwTa
Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1EPNYWeEf1U&list=PLtG4P3lq8RHHR_SKsGtufNd8uo2L7_vTQ

Credits

Interviewer | Producer - Stan Prokopenko (http://www.stanprokopenko.com)
Production Assistance - Sean Ramsey (http://www.peoplewhodrawstuff.com), Kaitlin Jensma (https://www.instagram.com/gimmenoise/)
Editing - Sean Ramsey
Artists Interviewed:
Philip Tan (https://www.instagram.com/philiptanart/), Sean Galloway (https://www.instagram.com/seangallowayart/), T.J. Geisen (https://www.instagram.com/geist.rock.art/), Sanford Greene (https://www.instagram.com/sanfordgreene/), Cutter Hays (http://www.cutterhays.com/), Marshall Vandruff (http://www.marshallart.com/), Erik Gist (http://www.erikgist.com/), Brian Haberlin (http://experienceanomaly.com/), Peter Han (https://www.instagram.com/peterhanstyle/), Stephen Silver (https://www.silvertoons.com/), Bobby Chiu (https://www.youtube.com/user/digitalbobert), Karl Kopinski (https://www.instagram.com/karlkopinski/), William Stout (https://www.williamstout.com/), Lucio Parrillo (https://www.instagram.com/lucio_parrillo_art/), Eliza Ivanova (https://www.instagram.com/eleeza/), Vanessa Lemen (http://vanessalemenart.com/), Sean Andrew Murray (http://seanandrewmurray.com/), Pascal Campion (https://www.instagram.com/pascalcampionart/), Colin Lawler (http://www.colinlawler.com/), Chrissie Zullo (https://www.instagram.com/chrissiezullo/)

Music Used with Permission
Intro - The Freak Fandango Orchestra
Dope beats by Otis McDonald
Additional music by Epidemic Sound
"Ain't No Friend of Mine" by Bryan Teoh
http://sleepfacingwest.com/
Категория
Искусство

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.